PCC & Annual reports

The PCC (parochial church council) is an elected group of people from our church community, who work alongside the Clergy, overseeing and promoting the life and mission of Holy Trinity in the parish of Hotwells.

PCC Members 2018-19


Lee Barnes, Frances Houghton, Dru Brooke-Taylor, Richard Croft, Chris Parkman


Maria Whiteman & (vacancy)

Deanery Synod Representatives

Alan John & Toni Glazzard

Elected Members

Andy Beckingham (Treasurer), Ben Coulter, Ed Hodge, Lucy Hurst-Brown (Lay Chair), Chloe John, Jane Jones, Liz Leaman (Assistant Churchwarden), Katy Read (PCC Secretary), Jackie Stephenson, Lee Stephenson (Assistant Churchwarden)

Annual Reports and Accounts 

 Please click on the link below to read the 2017 report of what has been happening in the life of Holy Trinity (Published: March 2018)

Annual Report for 2017 


Previous Years' Accounts

Annual Report for 2016